Michigan // A Take Away Trip (Video)

Hey Friends!

The video below presents the gorgeous state of Michigan from this fall season! Being from Arizona, the fall colors in Michigan were  extraordinary gorgeous. I hope you enjoy the video and be sure to watch the video in HD!

 

Musician: Craft Spells

On a special note, given the circumstances of the election this week, I find this quote most appropriate:

“You must be the change you wish to see in the world”- Mahatma Gandhi

Thank you all for your continuous support!

 

2 thoughts on “Michigan // A Take Away Trip (Video)

  1. Nice views of my beloved Home State. I used to work in the Renaissance Center in Detroit. We also went to Charlevoix in mid-October for the Applefest. It is a lot of fun. Went on a tour of the Mushroom Houses and saw the one from the video. Unfortunately, our colors are late this year. We are only now hitting maximum leaf firepower. Come back again next year and we’ll put on a better show!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gbdrone

    I would love to come back next year! It was truly gorgeous when I was there, I can’t even imagine how the leaves look now. And I was in Charlevoix during Applefest! It was a delicious experience. Thank you for watching my video!

    Like

Leave a Reply

