Officially a Commercial Drone Pilot!


This is a service announcement! 

This morning I passed Part 107 of the Federal Aviation Regulations for Unmanned Aircrafts (drones) exam, which means I can legally  use my drone for commercial use!

I am very excited to start this business venture and to see where it will end up taking me 🌎. This also means if any one would like to purchase stock video or photos from my previous videos/photos,  you can! Just shoot me an email and I will be very happy to assist you with an estimated price. 

On a side note… my next video will be of Michigan and will be released by next week! 

Happy Halloween πŸŽƒ

Leave a Reply

