Chicago Photo Shoot

Hey friends!

I have returned back from my 12 day trip in Chicago and Michigan. What a trip it was! I have accumulated hours of media content and I plan to present my first video of Chicago by next week!

I want to personally thank the city of Chicago for such an amazing time and being so drone friendly.

A quick story; after flying my drone for 20 minutes by the River Walk in downtown Chicago, just outside of the very delicious restaurant called, Tiny Hatt , I received applauses from a crowd of individuals once I landed my drone. Afterwards, I spoke to a handful of individuals about the drone, who were very kind and excited to see the drone in action. So, thank you Chicago for your warm welcoming!

Also I would like to thank my 2 cousins and their lovely friends for taking me in and showing me an extraordinary time.

Below, you will find a preview of some of my favorite photos I took in Chicago. I hope you enjoy!

Title: THE JOHN HANCOCK 

img_1335

Title: Soaring through Chicago 

img_1334

Title: Trumped Up Trickle Down Economics  

img_1333

Title: Bless You

img_1332

Title: The Tourist 

img_1237

Title: 24 Hour Carnival 

img_1252

Title: The Bird 

img_1321

Thank you for your continuous support and please stay tuned for my upcoming video of Chicago.

“The desire to fly is an idea handed down to us by our ancestors who…looked enviously on the birds soaring freely through space…on the infinite highway of the air.”- Wilbur Wright

4 thoughts on “Chicago Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

