Photo Shoot of Puerto Peñasco, Mexico and Update on Next Adventure

Below you will find some of my favorite photos I took in Puerto Peñasco, Mexico!

Thank you for your continuous support and I hope you enjoy the photo shoot.

Title: The American Dream

img_1155

Title: The Selfie

img_1215

Title: The Size of the Universe 

img_1231

Title: Beaching 

img_1229

Title: Tranquility 

img_1195

 

A Quick Update on My Next Adventures!

For the next 2 weeks I will be traveling in Chicago, IL and Detroit, Michigan! Thus, I will be frequently posting on Instagram. Please feel free to follow me!

Once I return, I will be posting multiple videos of my travel trip which I promise will not dissapoint.

Cheers!

“Life is either a great adventure or nothing”- Helen Keller

 

One thought on “Photo Shoot of Puerto Peñasco, Mexico and Update on Next Adventure

  1. Pingback: Photo Shoot of Puerto Peñasco, Mexico and Update on Next Adventure — GB Drone | privateclientweb.com

Leave a Reply

