Returned back from Mexico

IMG_1105.JPG

Hi Friends!

My sincere apologizes for not responding back to your comments in a timely manner. I have been in Puerto Penasco, Mexico the past 6 days. However, I am back stateside now so I will respond back to all your comments and emails this coming weekend. Thank you all for the continuous support!

On a side note, I have been asked which equipment I use to make my videos. Historically, I have only used the DJI Phantom 4 (drone). However, I have acquired a new tool to give my videos more variety!

Here is a quick list of the equipment I use and will use in the future videos;

  1. DJI Phantom 4
  2. Polar Pro Filters (these are made for drone lenses and act as “sunglasses” for the drone lenses)
  3. Canon 80 D
  4. Microphone 

(I am not endorsed by any of these companies, products etc.)

Now on the less technical side, I will be editing all the footage I retrieved in Mexico and will have it posted by next week! So please stay tuned!

P.S. The Gryffindor T-Shirt found in the photo above is mine and is one of my favorite shirts! And yes I have been called a nerd almost everytime I have worn that shirt.

All the best and thank you again for your continuous support!

Cheers

 

One thought on “Returned back from Mexico

  1. Pingback: Returned back from Mexico — GB Drone – bapangka

Leave a Reply

