Fashion Shoot Project

 

I filmed this short clip using the DJI Phantom 4 for a photo shoot of my good friend. She will be creating a blog and business very soon! I am very excited for her.

I’ll be creating and directing a promotional video in the near future for her…so more will come!

Music: Becky Hill – Caution To The Wind

Please feel free to follow my Instagram account: GB Drone

SPECIAL NOTE: To watch this video in HD; Please scroll your mouse to the bottom righthand of the YouTube screen. Click the circle Icon and press Quality. I recommend using either 2160 (4K) or 1440 p HD.

Leave a Reply

